Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association     Home Contact Us
About OPAA For Members Resources & Materials Press Room Events
Your Prosecutor (click on the county to view information)

For a directory of all Ohio county prosecutors click here

For a printable map click here

Ohio Map
Copyright © 2019, Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association
Butler County Williams County Fulton County Lucas County Ottawa County Erie County Lorain County Cuyahoga County Lake County Ashtabula County Geauga County Trumbull County Mahoning County Portage County Summit County Medina County Huron County Sandusky County Seneca County Wood County Henry County Defiance County Paulding County Putnam County Hancock County Wyandot County Richland County Ashland County Wayne County Stark County Columbiana County Van Wert County Allen County Hardin County Marion County Morrow County Knox County Holmes County Tuscarawas County Carroll County Mercer County Auglaize County Coshocton County Harrison County Jefferson County Darke County Shelby County Logan County Union County Delaware County Licking County Muskingum County Guernsey County Belmont County Miami County Champaign County Preble County Montgomery County Clark County Madison County Franklin County Greene County Fayette County Pickaway County Fairfield County Perry County Noble County Monroe County Morgan County Warren County Washington County Athens County Hocking County Meigs County Clinton County Ross County Vinton County Hamilton County Highland County Pike County Jackson County Crawford County Clermont County Brown County Adams County Gallia County Lawrence County Scioto County