Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association     Home Contact Us
About OPAA
For Members Resources & Materials Press Room Events
OPAA 2020 Award Winners

Click to join the OPAA Appellate Discussion Group

Congratulations to our 2020 OPAA
Award Winners

Prosecutor of the Year – John D. Ferrero, Stark County

Outstanding Assistant Prosecutor of the Year – Alison L. Cauthorn, Washington County

Meritorious Assistant Prosecuting Attorney – Paul H. Kennedy, Fulton County

Outstanding Staff Person – Debra K. Cline, Wayne County

Outstanding Peace Officer – Detective Steven J. Stechschulte, Jr., Lima PD

OPAA Leadership Award – Juergen A. Waldick, Allen County

John E. Murphy Award – Ronald J. O’Brien, Franklin County



2020 Milestone for Justice Award Winners

for their devotion to the cause of justice and service to their community and the citizens of the State of Ohio

Hon. Cecilia M. Cooper, Ashtabula County
Hon. Daniel P. Fry, Belmont County
Hon. D. Vince Faris, Clermont County
Hon. Robert Herron, Columbiana County
Hon. Ronald J. O’Brien, Franklin County
Hon. Stephen K. Haller, Greene County
Hon. Joel Blue, Guernsey County
Hon. Owen Beetham, Harrison County
Hon. Benjamin Fickel, Hocking County
Hon. Sean Warner, Holmes County
Hon. Dennis Will, Lorain County
Hon. Stephen J. Pronai, Madison County
Hon. Charles S. Howland, Morrow County
Hon. D. Michael Haddox, Muskingum County
Hon. Kelly A. Riddle, Noble County
Hon. John D. Ferrero, Stark County
Hon. Trecia Kimes-Brown, Vinton County

Copyright © 2020, Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association